Meet The Team

Karen O'Brien

Karen O'Brien

President & CEO

Mark Cassidy

Mark Cassidy

Chief Financial Officer

Emily Lehman Caritas

Emily Lehmann

Chief Program Officer

Clara

Clara Stokes

Chief Advancement Officer

Benjamin

Benjamin Carr​

Director of Recovery Services

Marilyn

Marilyn Milio

Senior Director of Workforce Programs and Training

Sandy

Sandy Morris​

Director of the Furniture Bank and Customer Service​

Charles Stafford​

Senior Director of Human Resources & Culture​

Paul

Paul Start

Senior Director of Operations

Stephen

Stephen Vicoli​

Program Director for The Healing Place​

Shereida Archie

Shereida Archie

Emergency Shelter Program Manager

Victoria CARITAS

Victoria Arkesteyn

Senior Manager of Grants and Strategic Funding

Ejana Bennett

Community Engagement Manager

Matt Boone CARITAS

Matt Boone

Manager of Marketing & Storytelling

Paige Eshler​

Data Analyst​

Lori

Lori Schmiege​

Logistics and Warehouse Manager​

Anna Murphy​

Program Operations Manager-THPW​

Ray

Ray Porter​

Program Operations Manager-THPM

Dustin Shipp

Works Program Manager​

Sarah Young​

Senior Development Manager​

Diana Thomas | Assistant Program Manager | dthomas@caritasva.org
Women

Lakisha Devone | Women’s Emergency Shelter Team Lead | ldevone@caritasva.org

Theresa Fowlkes | Women’s Emergency Shelter Monitor | tfowlkes@caritasva.org

Amanda Funk | Women’s Emergency Shelter Team Lead | afunk@caritasva.org

Richard Gibson | Women’s Emergency Shelter Monitor | rgibson@caritasva.org

Eve Gilles | Women’s Emergency Shelter Monitor | egilles@caritasva.org

Monita Green | Women’s Emergency Shelter Team Lead | mgreen@caritasva.org

Zatia Jackson | Women’s Emergency Shelter Monitor | zjackson@caritasva.org

Teresa Jones | Emergency Shelter Team Lead | tjones@caritasva.org

Jul Branch | Women’s Emergency Shelter Monitor | jbranch@caritasva.org

Sherrell Thompson | Women’s Emergency Shelter Monitor | sthompson@caritasva.org

Judith Wansley | Women’s Emergency Shelter Monitor | jwansley@caritasva.org

Men

Penny Dortch | Men’s Emergency Shelter Team Lead | pdortch@caritasva.org

Brittany Maddox | Men’s Emergency Shelter Case Manager | bmaddox@caritasva.org

Laura Shackelford | Men’s Emergency Shelter Team Lead | lshackelford@caritasva.org

Chad Skipwith | Men’s Emergency Shelter Team Lead | cskipwith@caritasva.org

Jayden Strand | Men’s Emergency Shelter Monitor | jstrand@caritasva.org

Samantha Strauss | Men’s Emergency Shelter Case Manager | sstrauss@caritasva.org

Huey Gordon | Driver

Rodney Green | Driver

Administrative

Eleanore Ashman | Program Administrative Coordinator | eashman@caritasva.org
Michael McFadden | Program Data Assistant | mmcfadden@caritasva.org
Steven Wilson | Evaluation Assistant | swilson@caritasva.org
 

Women

Angela Allen | SOTS Team Lead | aallen@caritasva.org

Christina Arrington | SOTS Center Monitor | carrington@caritasva.org

Jeanne Boisseau | SOTS Center Monitor | jboisseau@caritasva.org

Sandra Curry | SOTS Center Monitor | scurry@caritasva.org

Sandra Graupmann | SOTS Center Monitor | sgraupmann@caritasva.org

Casandra Jefferson | THPW Program Coordinator | cjefferson@caritasva.org

Joanne Jefferson | SOTS Center Monitor | jjefferson@caritasva.org

Amber Jenkins | SOTS Team Lead | ajenkins@caritasva.org

Sadie Johnson | SOTS Center Monitor | sjohnson@caritasva.org

Darlene Jones | SOTS Center Monitor | djones@caritasva.org

Paula Pruitt | SOTS Center Monitor | ppruitt@caritasva.org

Michelle Rabender | SOTS Center Monitor | mrabender@caritasva.org

Toni Simonson | SOTS Coordinator | tsimonson@caritasva.org

Joan West | SOTS Center Monitor | jwest@caritasva.org

Men

Linda Anderson | SOTS Team Lead | landerson@caritasva.org

Tyrone Bates | SOTS Center Monitor | tbates@caritasva.org

Benton Dial | THPM Program Coordinator | bdial@caritasva.org

Michael Embrose | SOTS Center Monitor | membrose@caritasva.org

Linda Gunn | SOTS Center Monitor | lgunn@caritasva.org

John Lankford | SOTS Center Monitor | jlankford@caritasva.org

Joseph Mackey | SOTS Center Monitor | jmackey@caritasva.org

Lee Monroe | SOTS Center Monitor | lmonroe@caritasva.org

Makiyn Muhammad | SOTS Center Monitor | mmuhammad@caritasva.org

Darrell Neal | SOTS Center Monitor | dneal@caritasva.org

Charles Nelson | SOTS Center Monitor | cnelson@caritasva.org

Hattie Perez | SOTS Center Monitor | hperez@caritasva.org

Edward Lee Peters | SOTS Center Monitor | epeters@caritasva.org

Paris Robinson | SOTS Center Monitor | probinson@caritasva.org

Patricia Saunders | SOTS Supervisor | psaunders@caritasva.org

Orry Smith | SOTS Center Monitor | osmith@caritasva.org

Vicki Mollenauer | Senior Career Development Coordinator | vmollenauer@caritasva.org 

Marcus Walker | Works Coordinator |  mwalker@caritasva.org

Brian Kelly | Senior Residence Coordinator | bkelly@caritasva.org

Sheyka Lyon | Peer Navigation Specialist | slyon@caritasva.org

Robyn Dorn | Peer Navigation Specialist | rdorn@caritasva.org

Felicia Shea | Human Resources Generalist | fshea@caritasva.org

Food Service

Jackie Wilson | Kitchen Senior Coordinator–Dinwiddie |  jwilson@caritasva.org | 804-249-7359

William Rigsby | Food Service Manager | wrigsby@caritasva.org

Anthony Phillips | Kitchen Supervisor | aphillips@caritasva.org

Matthew Sheets | Kitchen Coordinator/Driver | msheets@caritasva.org 

Facilities

Roy Haddick | Facilities Supervisor | rhaddick@caritasva.org

Kenny Davis | Housekeeping and Janitorial Supervisor | kdavis@caritasva.org